Some people believe that young people should travel and explore the world before starting their career. While others think they should focus on studies and work first. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, traveling the globe has become the new normal. It is an arguable topic. Here, few presume that embarking on a voyage should be done early in life. Whereas, others suggest it should be done after figuring out one’s course in life. Let me explain in detail in the upcoming paragraphs.

On one hand, traveling at a young age will broaden one’s mind and can help them build their independence. In addition, they will be exposed to different cultures, open-mindedness and global ways of thinking which are essential in today’s world. For instance, traveling abroad might awaken one’s interest in a new language, teaching, communication skills, artistic talent or preserving nature by doing volunteer work and this might pave paths for their future endeavours. Moreover, Journey made in the 20’s can provide one with utmost confidence and clear mindset that no education can ever provide.

On the other hand, prioritizing one’s education and setting up a stable income before exploring might support travel without financial burden. Firstly, having a strong pillar of schooling and employment ensures stability in life, which lets them make strong decisions in terms of travel. Moreover, having an established career clears the way for employment opportunities abroad which lets them merge their thirst for travel and lets them experience life in foreign land.

In summary, Both the ideas of traveling and focusing on one’s academic journey have distinct benefits. While one may obtain personal development by touring the world. Gaining education and work experience makes one emotionally and financially prepared.