Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be beneficial to society. Others say the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate about whether education aims to prepare people for society.While, some people may have differing opinions, I completely agree with this statement because education prepares people to work and live responsibly in society, helping the economy and community grow.

One of the main reasons why I agree is that Education teaches social skills needed for teamwork and cooperation.For example, school group projects, students learn how to work together.This is important because skills needed in almost every job.

Furthermore,School subjects show students why voting matters and how helping others in the community can make things better. This is because of the people will be communicative and we can development our country condition.For instance,Subjects like civics education teach students the importance of voting and how helping others can improve the community.As a result,students become more engaged in their communities and understand how their actions.

In conclusion,I strongly agree that Education is designed to equip individuals for participation in society.Therefore, it is essential to, provide individuals with the knowledge and skills needed to contribute effectively to society.