Some people believe universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities have to accept gender equality between men, and women at any subjects. I partically agree that equal oppurtunity can give new facilities to women community, and leads to grow faster.

having the same equal numbers of men, and women at every subject gives motivation on youngsters to increae. Many universities do not officianly give equal oppurtunities to women as a consequance , people begin to treat others with condescension. For example, in Afganistan there is no chance to give an fair treatment to women society, they have been treated , sucg as insult, punish, and having too much rules, also there is no education to study more when famales become teenager. Furthermore, nursing coueses tend to attract more female applications , and it might be difficult to fill these courses , if male do not allow them to educate.

If male society do not let females learn or give them equal numbers , as they deserve , there will not be growth in the upcoming future. In present, it is strange to see giving much more strain or female , as well as everyone has equality. For instance, in the ancient period, there was a significant pressure on women society, and rules, now the civilization is dramatically changing the mentality of people . Even some jobs offers only female employes to work.

In conclusion, i believe that all universities ought to based on equal facilities, and to give them more introduction of oppurtunities to both genders.