Some people believe universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every university has different rules for combinations of students. The qualities of male and female students are different; in that case, the management should focus on the qualifications between the genders. The male scholars usually tend to scientific and engineering subjects; on the other hand, female scholars are interested in the social ones.

Firstly, the equality between the range of students has a positive impact on the study. İn that way, with the group projects, sharing information and knowledge increases, and groups find out effective ideas and develop their teamwork and communication skills. Socialising is also important for members of the groups in that way, after the hard work, they spend their time dancing, partying, and other entertainment activities. Because of those reasons, the university management should support equality.

Secondly, for some reason, the management should consider the qualities of the students. The departments as engineering and space science, are constantly in need of paying attention; therefore, lecturers must indicate the members’ curiacıty levels with exams. The perception of the genders is usually different between males and females; for that reason, qualities and the level of intelligence are other factors for classification of the students.

İn concluation, there are positive and negative aspects of equality between accepting students, thereby academic administrations should create useful and profitable solutions for that reason.