some people belive that governmants should regulat technological adveancmetn due to concers about priavcy .what extend do you egree or disagree

Innovation improvements are suggested to be monitor by the officials by population .Firstly personal identification, and private password is important details in recent years.Secondly,electronic device such as phone, computer originate some illness,so that I completely agree with this statement.

Having said that , Our belongings which are relevant to technology are having vital role because, among the world many criminals have been breaking the law via hacking the bank password and others.For instance, in U.S.A , numerous inhabitant suffer from no having information about new crime,than they give their individual informations with their hand to offendrs.As a result, another public problems appears more and more day by day.If it were not for any illustration to this condition , many people prevent this main process.By and large, everybody use the new technology properly, and carefully

On the one hand these innovations help to enhance the community but, on the other hand they give. an array of disadvantage .that is to say people dedicate to use immidately and it is attributed to some eye illness, and diminish brain system , obesity.For instance, michigan university report showed that people spent time average 6 hours a day.thereafter,not only adults but also youngsters would face huge disease .if government had expenditured investment for educateing using skills,any these situations would not appeare , in order to each person take a responsibility for theirselfes.

In conclusion, technology improvement can offer not only pros but also cons ,inasmuch as it requires using skills and education.Due to many reasons I fully agree that government should be regulate it