some people belive that technology has made peoples lives easier while others think the opposite.Which do you believe and Why.

In some people lives nowadays technology has a significant role and they think that with technologies our lives are much easier while others think in a reverse way.I’m truly believe that technolgy has a signifant impact on our lifestyle and it has made our lives much easier.

Firstly I want a talk about smartphones.Smarthones has made our communicate system much easier you can chat with your friends or be in online video calls and share moments with each other.For example my dad told me that in his young ages their is not any smartphones and they can communicate with telephone.Smartphones also has an important impact on education because you can attend online classes learn what you want because distance is not a problem in this case.For example my elder brother who starts to attend france classes and learn new culture with smartphone.

Secondly is security cameras which is the important technology for our society.Security cameras help us to lead a safety lifestyle because nowadays cameras are everywhere and you cant be robbed or be attacked in streets.For example my neighbour’s car was robbed and thanks to cameras thief couldn’t escape justice.Also with this technology crimes rate had a significant dicrease.

To sum up I want a say that techonolgies is the most significant think in our lifes because with this technologies our lives get much easier and besides that we can lead a safety lifestyle and enjoy every moment fully so I’m strongly believe that technologies has made people lives much easier.