Some people belived that goverment should proived benefits to unemployed people, other belived the opposite. State your opinion.

Some people think that the unemployed Should be given some benefits from the government, while some people think that they should not be given any kind of facilities. But from my side. I think they shoul be given brefft. Through this, unemployment can be enadicated from the country.

Through providing the last facilities to the unemployed, it will be possible to reduce the unemployment nate of the country. By reducing unemployment. it will be posside to turin the country into a developing country. The facilities indude creating new jobs, Providing various training to the unemployed, giving them money, helping those who need money, etc. Through this the countrey can be made economically Prosperious.

On the other hand, it can be said that by Providing facilities and Job Opportunities to the unemployed, their interest in wonk arce diencases. If the government provides economic benefits, they do not want to wonk they become lazy and do not do any other work. In other words, the unemployed should be given benefits. In my opinion.

Finally, in my opinion, the government should provide various Opportunities and benefits to the unemployed. This would reduce the rate of unemployed ment in the country, Contribute to national development, and improve their life style.