Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

In the mean time, this topic has attracted considerable public attraction. While some people argue that it is important to punich who does’t recycle things he already has used, others believe that it is too hard to recycle everything they can recycle two things or even three but more than three wil be too much; they will put all these things where.This essay will discuss both views and provide my opinion.

At the begining, some materials if society doesn’t use it again make huge crisis; as a result, some individuals see that everyone should recycle everything at his home ,and if he doesn’t do it it will be ilegal . On the other way, pepole can’t recycling everything they use if some one purchase everday a bottle of water he defently won’t be able to recycle it every day. Because of this, I don’t agree with them because it seems to me that it is not fair.

On the other hand, others see that recycling has many benefits but it is not only independed on people it is goverment work too; they should do baskets for items that can be used again and collect them in factory or any other place to recycle them. On my opinion, I am really agree with because people and goverment should work together.

In conclusion, recycling has many advantages and if society really fix this obstacle it will reflect on people’s health and other sides because recycling makes air more clear.