Some people consider technology to be the solution to all of the world's problems. Others believe that technology causes more problems than it solves. Explain both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that technology has a big benefits and advantages to issue many problems in the worlds while others say technology has bad influences rather than solutions. This essay will discuss both of the views.

On the one hand, In recent decades, people have been helped by technology in several fields, making it efficient and fast. For instance, in the government, for past years, if people want to make a civil documents or offer the permits to drive or build something, they have to prepare a lot of hard documents and give it manually to the office. But recently, everything is paperless. We can upload our online documents through the website and submit it. It can help reduce paper waste and help to improve our environment better. In addition, technology has been helped our life become more productive. For example, there is automatic sweap that can clean floor automatically so we can do other works.

On the other hand, modern people are surrounded by technology with limited boundaries. Let say social media and internet, People can access everything through these both technologies everytime and everywhere without filter. In many cases, many of people in our society has a big issue with mental health due to internet´s addiction and comparing theirselves with other people achievements. Besides, with the help of technology, people become less active and lazy to move, thus they are facing bones or muscles problems.

In conclusion, there are some benefits using technology to make our duties become fast and productive, meanwhile there are some problems that we are facing with technology that can make we are addictied to use this often and drive to serious health issues.