Some people consider technology to be the solution to all of the world's problems. Others believe that technology causes more problems than it solves. Explain both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believes that the technology can solve all of the world’s problems. While other thinks that it creates more problems than it solves. In this essay we are going to talk about the pros and cons of technology, while In my opinion i think solution of the problems using technology out weights the issues that it creates.

Technology is the part of our daily life, somehow we include technology in our daily life activities from waking up in morning to going to the bed. With use of technology people have ressolve many major issues that everyone was faceing from many years, let’s take simple example which is development of telephone to have conversation with person who lives far from each other. it solves the issues of many people whoe were strugging to have contact. other similar examples like enhancement of technology of health sector, education are the few solution to the world’s major problems.On the other hand, like everything has it’s pros and cons technology has it’s too. With increasing development in technology many are missusing it to fullfill theie needs, for example impersonating other people using deep fake artificial intelligence. Moreover there are many cases of people geeting fraud with the missuse of technology.

In my opinion i think while there are many issues that happens daily using technology, in contrast there are many cases as well where many problems are also solve by correctly using it. Definately there are more people in the world who uses technology to ease their daily activities than who misuses it to create problems to other.In conclusion, technology has it’s own advantages and disadvanges in many ways, however if we look at the differences that made with the proper use of it always outweight the misuse which introduces the problems.