Some people consider technology to be the solution to all of the world's problems. Others believe that technology causes more problems than it solves. Explain both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology is considered to be the solution to all of the world’s problems for some people. However, other people also believe that technology causes more problems than it solves.

It is true that technology could be solution to almost of problems. Every people use technology in their daily activities. For example, in the morning, when I want wake up early from deep sleep, the alarm from my phone can make me wake up on time. I also use motorcycle to reach my office faster than I walk or ride bicycle. In office, I use internet to reach my colleagues that worked in another country. Even, since technology I can order foods and drinks for lunch with online shop application in my phone.

However, technology also causes problem in our lives. For example, some people got trouble in finance technology. They worry if their financial data will leak to other people that they do not know because of technology. In my experience, I ever got fake call from bad people that I do not know. The thief that called me, they are pretend as my friend or family and suggest me to transfer a lot of money to them. I think, they know my phone number since my privacy data was leaked because of technology.

For the conclusion, technology make people do activity easier and faster than they do not use technology. Technology could be positive tools or negative tools. It depends the way we use the technology. So, we should use technology carefully.