Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays some individuals prefer to start teir own business rather than working for company or organizations. I believe starting business is very useful for people as well as have more advantages than drawbacks.

On the one hand, people are getting smarter than before and have oppurtunate to run teir own business. Why starting business have more benificial the main reason is they do not have to work ten houres per day and they have further time for their family and themselves. Because, they are boss for themselves and can finish work any time. Moreover they do not to worry about salary, because if they use their mind , they can earn more money than well paid jobs’ salary. Furthermore, many people who work for company likely have stress-releted disordes. The main reason is salary and mistakes in workplace and lack of holiday. People who work for organization have one month-holiday per year. In their holiday, they cannot travel to other countries becouse of time and law salary.

On the other hand, starting own business is very risky, because there two options. Business owners may become rich or loss all their money. Almost all millioners and billioners run their own business, but not work for someone. However, there are some people who lost all their money. That said, befor start business people should think heavly and learn about everything releted to their business.

In conclusion, starting business is more benificial than emploee for company, but people should think deeply before start their business .