Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

In our days more and more people are choosing to start their own business, rather than to work for someone. In my opinion, despite some difficulties related with starting own business, the positive sides of running outweigh the drawbacks.

Admittedly, there are a lot of disadvantages of having own business. Firstly, owning business has absolutely risk of do not make money and lost all investments. Thus, having own business can’t guarantee success to anyone. Secondly, starting own business needs investments, so having small budget and not having good investors can be a trouble for launching businesses.

However, despite thees disadvantages there are more opportunities of owning business. On of the best benefit is that business owners have free graphic and they can easily manage their time. Next, having own business giving more opportunities to become more successful rather than working for an employer. There are a lot of examples of people who left their job and became successful after they opened their own business.

In conclusion, while launching own business always has a risk, it does not outweigh all advantages it has.