Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is said that there are people who do not like their own lives and their society to face changes. They prefer a stable life without changes. This idea stems from some some factors both in the society and the character of a person, and it is important to be noticed as changes are inevitable.

Firstly, in recent years, significant changes occurred, which made the life harder for people such as the earthquake. It caused a most priorities to changed, and more money invested in rebuilding the city. Therefore, the prices of groceries and other needed items increased dramatically. It highly affected the people’s life.

Another reason is related to the character. There are two kinds of people in this regard. people who accept risks, and people who do not. The level of risk toleration is different in different people. Some tend to act as a problem solver, thinking about solutions and manage their emotions like anxiety, well.

People grow, ideas change, demands and needs change during the time and every little and big pieces in the world change as time passes. Moreover, each person tends to grow and improve his life. It will not happen without a change. In other words, we can not avoid changes. They make the life interesting with ups and downs. If changes considered as a negative thing, living will become harder and harder, because in this way, people are not ready to accept them, and always trying to avoid something that happens for sure.

In conclusion, although there are some people who dislike changes, changes are inevitable. life is not stable, and we should accept this. Therefore, it is necessary not to have confronting view about it.