Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some citizens do not prefer to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people want to keep their private life separate from their work life.I guees mary workers prefer to spend their spare Time by themselves in comparison with spending with their colleagues. I will there my both points of view.

Firstly, many kinds of commuters feel about that they want to discharge stress in holiday. Nowadays, many people have faced a lot of tasks and relationships. As a result, there trigger of their stress and pressure. Furthermore, they endure a pressure during the working time. If they spend holiday with their coworkers, they would take more heavy stress and it will comect the worst illness. I consider they constantly resist their stress from work environment however, they cannot get rid of that circumstances to earn the salary.

On the other hand, spending a time with colleagues in holiday have on lot of benefits. For example, they can strade and share their opinions without compry environment. In the company, they have to focus on their tasks and they do not have a Enough opportunity for Talking. However, they have a enough Time to talk each other and they do not feel harsh atmosphere in holiday. Moreover, they have chance to discover the essentric aspect about colleagues. For instance, many facilities held BBQ and some activities, they can realise other characteristics and these will conect there Job

Basicaly, many workers prefer to avoid their coworkers in holiday for release the stress and pressure. It is very affect to continue the work. However, they have a opportunity to share the opinion with colleagues In holiday. It is also important to survive in company.