some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Almost 8 billions people live on Earth and everyone has their own approach to lifestyle. There are two main varied approaches to life, reflecting different people’s attitudes towards change.

The fisrt approch is about people who prefer new experiences, regular change and look forward to new experiences. In fact, I personally also choose this approach to life, so I constantly change my hobbies and interests. I always need to do something, because itherwise I get bored. Nonetheless, this lifestyle has both advantages and disadvantages. Definitely, continuous changes bring to people positive emotions, a lot of memories and feeling of satisfaction from new experiences and events. Because of regular changes, such people adapt better in a wide variety of conditions. This way of life also contributes to personal growth and development. However, a lot of changes can make instability in social and personal life. Furthermore perhaps, that over the time, person becomes tired of seraching for new experience.

In contrast the first approach, the second is about people who prefer their lives to stay the same, like stability, do not change their usual habits and avoid changes. People, that prefer calm, have less stress caused by regular changes because they avoid it. They feel confident in familiar situations and routine, so it is important for them to maintain the comfort. Nevertheless, this lifestyle just as has some disadvantages. For instance, avoiding change can lead to missed opportunities for personal growth. Similarly, prefering a routine often causes feelings of boredom.

All in all, the choice between these approaches depends on individual preferences and personality. Some people can find a balance between these lifestyles, changing in some aspects of their lives while maintaining stability in others.