some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

The majority of people advocate that individuals should explore themselves by changing their environment, while others argue that sticking to familiar routines provides a greater sense of control. From my perspective, the former is more convincing and my essay will justify my position.

In the first case, several reasons highlight the benefits of stability, with the most notable being that individuals can gain deeper knowledge in their chosen pursuits. By fully concentrating on a specific field of expertise, people can minimize distractions, which allow them to master that area. Moreover, avoiding significant alterations reduces exposure to risk since unforeseen problems can sharply increase the chance of failure. Consequently, individuals may waste time correcting mistakes and struggle to regain control over their lives.

In the second case, I reckon that challenging ourselves is the closet key to success. Considering the positive side, trying new things is not only about stepping out of our comfort zones but also an opportunity to expand our horizons. Although I acknowledge that implementing numerous changes would lead to negative outcomes such as the stress of prolonged task overload, being exposed with unfamiliar things can construct creativity, resilience, and enhance problem-solving skills. Additionally, in terms of emotional aspect, if our lives have stagnation day by day, it will bring sense of boredom and lack of passion for discovering world. In my point of view, embracing shifts can facilitate us to identify strength as well as weakness so that we can refine our goals reasonably and stimulate self-improvement which is seem as the core skill for growing process.

Weighing up both sides of the argument, despite the fact that I recognize the merit of both change and stability, I am inclined to engage in innovative things everyday for the sake of achieving long-term success. Analyze with justice, if we know how to balance foundation knowledge with new ideas, we can foster our success more rapidly by ourselves.