some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

In the contemporary era, it is witnessed that some people favor a changeable life; however, others stick to their regular habits. From my point of view, I advocate a changing life in that people always seek new experiences.

On the one hand, there is no denying that a stable life brings some benefits. First, individuals can limit risks from their work, study, business,…because most things happen as their routine. With fewer distractions or surprises, people may effortlessly achieve their long-term goals. Furthermore, stability can also provide a strong sense of peace and security. It means that they do not need to worry or fear about what will happen, but they might be upset if something does not go as expected.

On the other hand, I opine that embracing change can lead to more beneficial development. Someone who is into new experiences and exploration never feels tedious as they cannot predict the future. Thus, some unforeseen achievements or unexpected chances could come. In addition, with instability, people can broaden their horizons and gain experiences in a wide range of majors. This is a reason why they might adapt to the fast-paced world today in which almost everything can shift in seconds.

To sum up, both life approaches have their own advantages that belong to a particular group of people. While some people appreciate the unpredictability of life, which can make each day feel more adventurous and dynamic, others prefer stability and resist change because they find comfort in the familiar. Hence, I contend that success is ahead, so changes might help us unlock our potential and reach targets we never thought possible.