Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

Many of us love adventure life, therefore they are grateful for life changes. On the other hand, for the opposition this change can be disruptive to their life, thus they try to don’t participate in the situations, which should create an imbalance in their life. Both sides offer valid arguments; therefore, in my essay, I will try to contribute with benefits and drawbacks of both groups.

It is commonly believed that people have to acclimate to every life situation. However, many of them have a big issue, when an unpredictable situation comes and they have to change their habits or living place. For example, place of living, especially for the older population, when they know a society and community. For them new home means losing everything that they know, such as friends, a postman, shopping, and a doctor. Moreover, this transfer can contribute to decreasing their health conditions, including their psychological well-being, which contributes to the shorter lifespan. Consequently, for pensioners are usually big life changes and big drawbacks for their life, which influence them negatively.

Proponents of changing life are usually younger people or populations with a strong positive nature. Change for them means adventure and filling their body with adrenalin, which helps them to go step by step forward. For instance, a couple has to move to another country, because they already know that their old country has not given them the opportunity to buy a house and a chance for a good life for their offspring. In addition, a state with a strong economy can support their future during pension, and maternity leave, as well as may help to build their career position without corruption. Therefore, for young communities new life situations may bring a better life quality with many opportunities which should be supposed for benefits.

In conclusion, each life change brings something new positively or negatively. It is clearly about the personality if this life-change situation will be an advantage or disadvantage for them. But remember, that from each situation we can get something good, minimum the new skills, or knowledge.