Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

One of the main reasons that some people like change and others don’t is personality traits.

For example, people with a high level of openness, curiosity and thirst for new experiences tend to have a positive attitude towards change. They are looking for new opportunities, they want to try something new and interesting.Fully confident in himself and in his abilities .

At the same time, people who tend to be conservative prefer to avoid risks and stick to the usual rhythm of life. They are more inclined to preserve habits, experiences and traditions than to change.Another reason is the fear and anxiety within the people themselves, who do not like change.They are afraid of encountering something new.They are often concerned about issues related to possible events that may happen.Also, self-doubt, they are not sure of their abilities and abilities, whether they will be able to cope with any task. Each person has their own comfort zone, which determines their preferences and habits. For some people, getting out of their comfort zone can be stressful. They may be afraid of new situations, worry about losing control of what is happening. In such cases, people may deny the need for change and dislike change.People are different in their own way, and everyone has different views on dreams, someone needs dreams in life, and someone does not.It may be useful to someone, but not to someone.It’s just that sometimes you don’t seem to need it.