some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while other feel there is considerable progress to be made Discuss both vews and give you own opinion?

Concerning the equation of sexuality has been a subject of discussion for decades. Some people believe that gender equality between male and female has already been obtained, whereas others claim there are some extensions that we must work on it. In my perspective is women and men are not entirely equal in the diverse segments of communities and cultures and why it still needs progress.

In the last century , the inequality was more visible.For instance, female were not allowed to study higher education, no freedom of choice,obliged to be a housewife.As well as resricted earn money, so they would rely on the financial support of their father, then after marriage they would mercy of their husband. Duties of women in patriarchal society is still used today in some countries.

Nowadays,over the decades when we are far from menial and slavery,some people still live in male-dominant world.However, empower women in our society raises feminist theory, that helps to believe new generation of general equality.

To conclude,there a lot of changes over the years, but this is not mean that inequality has been eradicated.I trust while militant feminists are fighting for their rights, we are moving to balancing responsibilities and equal footing in the world.