some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while other feel there is considerable progress to be made Discuss both vews and give you own opinion?

A growing number of people believe that gender equality is completely riched by our society. Nevertheless, the opposite view is still held by some. This essay will delve into both perspectives, ultimately arguing that process of fairness implementation has not ended yet.

On the one hand, there is a signifficant progress in adressing inequality in terms of job opportunities offered to different genders. To put in another way, it was not widely accepted in the past to have certain working position if person was not born with the sex it traditionally requiered. For instance, it was not as common for women to lead countries as for men throughout last centuries. In contrast, now an amount of nations with female president is increasing sharply.

On the other hand, low level of the tolerance for alternations in certain genders’ appearance or hobbies still might be witnessed around the globe. That is to say, sizeable percent of population feel that men or women should look in particular manner or do recreational activities that are expected by society. Furthermore, some individuals even may be confronted with violance on this matter. For example, men who wear make up might get hurted in some areas only in light of the fact that this type of face decoration widely considered as feminine.

To conclude, even though modern person has wider spectrum of occupations to choose despite what gender they has, still it might not be completely safe for them to dress in attire or do things that traditionally considered to be suitable for the another sex.