some people feel that fashion is like art and a significant part of society, while others feel that fashion is a waste of time and money. discuss both views and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and includes any relevant examples form your knowledge or experience.

In today’s modern society, fashion is considered an art and indispensable in modern times. But there are also many opinions that fashion is a waste of time and money. I will discuss the above two views.

First, fashion is a very popular trend among young people. It shows each person’s unique style and personality through the way they dress. We can see that many fashion shows around the world have been held such as New York fashion week, London fashion week, etc. The costumes in those fashion shows are considered works of art. due to human design. Furthermore, if we understand fashion well, we will easily buy or choose the right outfit for each situation. For example, when we go to work we will wear a smart suit, when we go out we will wear nice clothes,…

The second is wasting time and money on page time. I think it won’t take too long. Paying attention to fashion simply means we take some time to learn about how to dress. Besides, fashion won’t cost so much money when we know how to control it. If we have found our own fashion style, we will easily choose clothes that suit our fashion style without getting caught up in other clothes. This will be very economical for us.

In short, fashion is an indispensable part today. It helps people express their own style and understand themselves better. I hope fashion will continue to evolve and more and more people will express their own fashion style.