Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times product producer and seller both giving high importants to packaging because of which some people believing manufacturers and supermarkets should decrease the amount of packaging.While others argues customer should abovid that products which have over packaging. In this essay I’ll discuss the both views and provide my opinion in factual premises.

First of all packaging provides vital role in products selling and it’s branding, however it’s a costly procedure which takes lots of money and time and it’s a obligation of manufacturer and supermarketers to control the cost of packaging. Controlling the cost of packaging play important role in profit shares and other kind of stuff like distributing, ads and raw materials. Reducing the packaging cost is a tough call for any organization because goods image depends on its packaging and lots of business emphasizes the batter packaging of products. Low packaging of products benefits the product like a product not get a stink and low packaging help to increase the freshment in good., like a food.

On the other hand talking about avoiding the product with lot of packaging is beneficial in different circumstances special in food products because extra packaging of lead food rot. So customers need to abstain from buying high packaging products. High packaging also do in deffected items so seller can rid out from damaged product. For instance recently my friend buy a tv from Amazon which is the e commerce platform, when my friend received the product he saw the packaging in product was very high level but he turn out the product he find, the product was damaged so he immediately returned the product.

In conclusion I believe consumers should avoid to buy product with extra packaging because inside the packaging product could be defeated and damaged and similarly manufacturer and marketers also give their attention in packaging level.