Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that most of the producers and the markets have their duty to decrease the layers of packing of a product, whereas numerous customers are obliged not to purchase the products, having wrapped with a lot of protective layers. However, others-myself included-believe that it might be mistaken on a number of levels.

The question of whether packaging should be set up to a certain level by the ownership or the markets is still a contentious one. A number people think that those who manufacture the goods with a huge cover is unnecessarily useless; therefore, they should be prohibitted. Beisdes, when it comes to the produces, which have to be paid according to the weight, it could be unfair for a buyer.However, there is a suggestion that a customer ought to shun those covered with a lot of coverings whether they have continued selling them or not. Consquently, they could might be insisted in remanaging their packing system.

Another views on both sides could be that the massive wrapping tend to make the consumers carry heavily and uncomfortably; moreover, they merely have the chance to procure a small amount of items.Hence, the individuals whoes the original source have the accountability to prepare more lighter items and few wrappers. Nevertheless, the opponents sometimes claim that the buyers are the ones who might have to ignore the produces with many layers on them because it might be the freedom of the ownership, and these are not the right ways to judge and commend what to do. If you do not want to buy it due to your unacceptance, particularly wrapping technique, you will just need to elude them.

In my opinion, those that are necessarily required to keep any problem at bay such as preventing meat from getting spoiled and bread from getting molded may need to get packed to a certain protective things; therefore, it could not be possible to rise down that system. On the other hand, the folks who believe that it merely depends on the consumers whatever they have done the things might be misguided, which should have entitled to complain unresonable goods-coverings. I fervently hope that some regulations would be imposed to settle down these unfair services without ignoring completely by majority of customers.