Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people think that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking some pictures or videos of them everywhere. Well, this is very bad fell for celebrities because they do not have privacy if they want to go anywhere. Meanwhile, others believe that is just the price of fame. In my opinion, I strongly support this statement who say that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and artist, rather than because this is just the price of fame.

On the one hand, I feel poor thing to celebrities and artist that, they always followed by paparazzi where they are go. Sometimes, celebrities and artist need to alone without anyone if they want to go anywhere. Well, this is not becoming true for celebrities and artist. For instance, if they feel pain in their body, probably they must go hospital to check it, and they have to know what is going on with themselves. Another reason why I agree with this, is not good for their mental health, and perhaps they can be traumatic with individuals.

On the other hand, citizens believe that, it is just the price of fame because it is their responsibility becoming celebrities and artist, of course. Well, other people say that, if you do not want to followed by paparazzi do not becoming celebrities and artist, because this is paparazzi’s job for taking pictures and videos about celebrities and artist, and they will post on their social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, or anything. As convincing as this point is I totally agree with this statement, due to the fact that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and artist, if they go anywhere and I share the same view with this argument.