Some people feel that robots are very important to humans' future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on the society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write atleast 250 words.

In this contemporary world, the use of robots is a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion. many people think that robots play a significant role in future advancement, while others oppose it and believe that they are dangerous. however, I favor the latter statement as it will harm society.

The major benefit of the innovation of Robots is that they will make work easier and complete it much faster as compared to humans. Moreover, the quality of work will be improved and easily cope with the needs of people which will incline the growth of the nation. To cite an example China is widely using robots in every sector of the economy which is contributing to the overall growth of the country.

On the other hand, it is claimed that robots have a negative effect on society as they are dominating and raising the level of unemployment in the country. To elaborate, robots are largely used in every sector which is leading to a lack of job opportunities for people. Furthermore, most of the work is done by robots in place of people which makes individuals more inactive. Apart from that, every work is done with the help of robots then people will depend on it and they will dominate society. It is generally seen that with the betterment of modern machines, worker is losing their job as these bots perform better than humans.

To conclude, although robots have some benefits, yet there are numerous drawbacks. In my opinion, robots should be used in limited ways as development in any country will cause jobless growth.