Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some think that the age which is suitable and legal for people is over 21. I agree with this opinion as this age is minimum and legalized, the period till this age allows both woman and man to get ready financially and also to create good condition to live. Otherwise, small mistakes in the beginning a new life can also lead to many problems.

Marrying over the age of 21 is the most suitable age for everybody. It is an age that both sides, woman and man can be mentally and physically ready to overcome any problems. Also the age can give people the feeling of more responsibility rather than the young age level. As young don’t fell the responsibility for their family matters, many divorcing situations can be seen. The annual survey in 2023, shows the increase in the rate of divorcing between 18-20 age-married-young, as they feel irresponsible over the family and don’t know the consequences of what they have done.

Young people don’t understand the most cases which require patience to overcome problems and choose the way of divorcing. Actually the ones who can understand the meaning of family, appreciate each other could tackle any problems. In addition, man also should be able to control and provide the family as an owner of family. Woman should be respectful or have good behavior to family members. All in all the ages over 21 are proper times to marry.

In conclusion, the proper marrying age should be at least 21, as the adults could be more responsible and more patient to tackle with family problems. Marrying in early age could have more effects on the life of young married people, in terms of divorcing, not being able to understand what they are doing and many more.