Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that disclosing the personal lives of celebrities should be more restricted on social media platforms due to their safety. Personally, I agree with this view and contend that this is able to create variety of potential problems.

Admittedly, there are detrimental reasons to say that celebrities should not post how much private information on social media. The key argument here is that this allows people to interrupt their daily life. By opening their information, those who are likely to seize their house address or phone number so that , it can be more serious when some haters struggle to distract them because of their jealousy and hatefulness. Take Thanh Nga – a renowned singer of Vietnam – as an example, the death of two of them including her husband because of disclosing the address of their private car and the wife revolted against, which created the chance for the blooded murderer causing the unexpected death of this couple. Therefore, to preserve the safety of other criminals, famous people should keep their secret life restrictively.

To add further credence to my assertion, there is more information associated with these famous people that can do harm to this society. This is because of the distraction of inaccurate sources of information on readers. with the unreliable rumors that are spread out by paparazzi, such as the national betrayal of a character, or the corruption of a singer, which can lead to bully and mad at these people from citizens. Conversely, a group of their lovers may assist this news and imitate their movements. The fruits of this trend form a separate group that supports and rejects this fake news that leads to a massive and controversial society.

In conclusion, by sharing their private zone on social media platforms, celebrities, can become more well-known when instilling a higher level of their lovers. However, I completely agree this can lead to bullying and harassment on social networks and negatively affect citizens in general and celebrities in particular.