Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a view that celebrities’ private life shouldn’t be distributed to the public by social networks. in my opinion, this trend does not provide a range of considerable benefits.

First reason why lives of celebrities ought not to be widely known is respect for boundaries.Just because someone is often in a public eye does not mean that they do not have a right to privacy. Most of the time people even forget that celebrities are also human beings,and we should be as respectful to them as we to the ordinary people.For example, if paparazzi post different pictures of celebrities without their permission,violating personal boundaries, it may affect on celebrities, causing various health diseases, such as depression or stress that will be difficult to overcome for some of them.

Secondly, most of the videos and photos that we watch on social media might not be true. Social media may not always provide a valid information of a celebrities’ life.For example people can shoot and alter photographic image digitally,using image-editing software,making these pictures unacceptable to society.As a result while other people get more followers and gain popularity with the help of photoshopped pictures of famous persons,it can have a detrimental impact on celebrities’ reputation and career.

In conclusion,invasion of famous persons’ privacy can lead to mental health issues and both reputation and job.