Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have difference view on the importance of different news . While some people believe that concentrate on news from over the world is beneficial, I would agrue that national news is one of the necessary category that reader should get updated with.

On the other hand, stay informed about local news plays a significant role because of following reason. The first reason is that paying much attention to news about our own countries, we can understand our national situation better. For example, in Covid-19 pandemic, local news helps the citizens updating new cases in their area in order to have some crucial solution to avoid social infection. Additionally, this kind of news can helps them to make proper adjustments to job related-skills and improve their expertise in a more practical way. They have more chance to define plans and goals for their career path, lead to low unemployment in the future.

On the one hand, following international news enable people to widen their horizon in different of aspect. Firstly, it can keep people up-to-date with information about global environmental issues. For example, it provides citizens with many problems, such as climate change, pandemics, and economic trends that have global impacts. Secondly, people become well-informed about political news around the world. Many Americans learned about the Vietnam War through the news, then opposed the Vietnam War, putting pressure on the US government.

In conclusion, while some people think that they should keep abreast of information related in domestic news, I would agrue that world news also a wonderful benefits in around the world.