Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In resalt years, some people focus on the news in their country. While others believe it is more important to be aware of international news. In my opinion, I agree with the importance of being aware of international news. I will discuss both pros and cons in this essay.

Firstly, people who focus on the news in their country because it’s important to know how the country is doing, from economy to finance it brings reassurance to the people that their country is safe. For instance, 90 % of the population worry about their country state, and they fear of any harm coming to the country. Furthermore, in every country there is 10% of the population care more about the news in their country.

While others believe that you should be aware of the international news, because it the global economy can affect your own place. For example, when covid _19 happen it started in China, but it spread globally and affected the whole world. Therefore, people nowadays stand to listen the international news to make sure there is no harm to their country.

In conclusion, many people stand to focus more on there country news to understand how their country is doing. On the other hand, some people care more about the international news because they are aware of other countries affecting their own. In my opinion, it is very important to be aware what happing around you because the whole world can affect your own country and its economy.