Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The general public think that they must decline the number of times they fly every year, or another option is that thet can stop flying altogether. Although, this is crucial thing in their business, sometimes it is crucial for their business and, if boss wants to go to another city or country for meetings, they must utilize the private plane, I firmly believe that there are more drawbacks because it influence not only their health but also it affect on our ecosystem negatively.

To begin with, travelling with plane too much leads to enviromental concerns. Furthermore, some people prefer their businesses rather than enviroment and our planet. This is why, they want to earn a lot of money, and for this issue, they do not care our natural world. For example; in our country, in Azerbaijan, these are too many businessmans and businesswomans, some of them even does not really care about enviroment and its problems, so it leads to substantial issues which it is difficult to handle. From my point of view, their business come first, and it is impossible to teach them something.

Secondly, reduce the number of times fly every year is a reasonable point for business makers or they can stop flying altogether. If they stop flying they can use phones or laptops to manage their businesses, making calls, and so on. For instance, Steve Jobs is the best example for this situation. He has numerous places and he takes into account ecosystem. The best example is Apple building, it is round and there are a lot of green trees. I believe that, using telephones and other digital devices has many advantages for them.

In conclusion, for these reasons, the negatives far outnumber the positives.