Some people like to go to a live sporting event, while others prefer to stay at home and watch it on television. Which do you prefer? Discuss both views using personal examples.

Many support the view that like to go to a live physical exercise events, while other people prefer to stay at house and watch it on TV. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

It can not be ignored that this is really true. Most people think that to stay at home and watch it on television is good. There are a lot of advantages. Also there are many disadvantages. To give an example, only eating and watching television leads to obesity or a different kinds of ill. Apart from that, leads to lazy and other features.

On the other hand, to staying at home and watching television is bad for everyone. Every people need to play with sport. At the present time sports are developing very much in our country and they participate in various prize. When I was young I hated sport. I usually do not go sports venue. This game is a team game and it is a lot of interesting. In ancient times, our used to say about sports, a healthy body is healthy mind. Even now this proverb has a great place in society, that is sport developed until now and its types have increased. To give an example from my life. I have my favorite sportswoman just like everyone has their favorite sportswoman. Her name is Diyora Keldiyorov. She is the first female DYUZDO who surprised everyone. I think of Diyora when I feel down and stop moving. She also suffered a lot but now she is doing well in the best life.

In conclusion taking everything into consideration I prefer both of them. Sometimes I go to a live sport events. Sometimes I watch it on TV. If I had to choose one I would say that to go a live sport events better than to stay at house and watch it on TV