Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some individuls like to do different things in their lives such as tasting a new food or travelling different cities, while others prefer to sedentary life style and do same things. This essay will argue that although doing same things in our life give a relaxed feeling, I believe that we need to do a various things in our lives.

On the one hand, numerous people only want to go to their work, make money, and spend time with their family. The lifestyle of people is quite similir to for each other because many men and women get used to typical cycle in their life. For example, in Turkey, individuals go to their work from morning to evening on the weekdays and they opt to watch TV with thier families at home at the weekands. However, I believe that this kind of lifestyle is very tedious and everyone needs to do diversity activities.

On the other hand, a minority of people have a very different lifestyle. Because they really know how to live in the world, and they allocate time on entertainments, holidays, travels or sports to enjoy their lives. For instance, numerous people from China and Japan enjoy visiting other cities and countries around the world. I believe that the life should be like this and people have to allocate time their hobbies, happy events or exiting adventures.

In conclusion, although doing same things is very fashinoble, and people tend to keep same routine in this day and age, I believe that attending a variety of events are more important for our life, and this type of lifestyle can give more beauties to people.