Some people nowadays believe that there are too many choices

It is believed that people have more choices than they have ever before. I agree with this statement. In the past, people wanted to become doctors, engineers, and lawyers because they had only these options. But nowadays, we are living in the age of science, where the fields of IT, biomedical and online business are more attractive for the youth. They can even earn while sitting in their houses.

In the past, parents gave only two choices to their children. They could become a doctor or an engineer. These were the subjects in which one could get high salaries and earn more money. And children had to study them, whether they like these subjects or not. But today, the field of Information Technology brings a lot of innovation and become more appealing to young minds compared to any other field. You can earn from another country while sitting in your own country. For instance, you in Pakistan and want to reach the international market. You have to make an account on Amazon, and by doing so you can access any area in the world and earn money. But in the past we did not have these choices. So, it is right that we have more choices than our ancestors. Moreover, you can invest in digital world like in crypto market which is another emerging field. In past, you buy gold or silver to save money but nowadays you can put your extra money in the crypto market and make much more profit than you expected if you have proper knowledge. This will be your safe investment and you can buy or sell your asset anytime and get your money within seconds.

In conclusion, people have too many choices today in which they can earn both money and reputation. They can become an IT expert, start their own business or invest in the digital world.