Some people nowadays believe that there are too many choices

It is believed that people have more choices than they have ever before. I agree with this statement, in the past where people want to become a doctor, engineer and lawyer because they have only these option. But nowadays, we are living in the age of science, where the fields of IT, biomedical and online business are more attractive for the youth. They can even earn while sitting in his/her house.

In the past, parents gave only two choices to their children. They can become a doctor or an engineer. Because these are the subjects in which one can get high salaries and earn more money. And children have to study them, whether they like these subjects or not. But today, the field of Information technology bring a lot of innovation and become more appealing to the young minds as compared to any other field. You can earn from another country while setting in your own country. For instance, you in Pakistan and want to caught international market. You have to make an account on the amazon, by doing so you can access any area in the world and earn money. But in the past we did not have these choices. So, it is right that we have more choices then our ancestors. Moreover, you can invest in digital world like in crypto market which is another emerging field. In past, you buy gold or silver to save money but nowadays you can put your extra money in the crypto market and make much more profit then you expected if you have proper knowledge. This will be your safe investment and you can buy or sell your asset any time and get your money within seconds.

In conclusion, people have too many choices today in which they can earn both money and reputation. They can become an IT expert, start his/her business or invest in the digital world.