Some people prefer living alone. Others want to share a house with their family or friends. Do the advantages if living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

Altough, sharing a house is thought by some to be a useful expreince for children, other people consider that it can instigate several problems, hence people can learn about living together with someone and gain a useful practice for their future life but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account.

Primarly, one benefit of sharing the house is that individuals understand the significance of surrounding people. This also teaches them how to get on well with closest, even in displasing situations. Secondly, having a person nearby is adventageous because they can help with different accdents. For instance, if a person need some good advice for tomorrow’s meeting he can get it from his friend and family with whom he lives together or in case when an individual caught a cold his room could take care and look after him. Thirdly, it should be mentioned, that day by day our planet becomes more dangerous place and it is really safe to stay with someone in the same apartment. The existence of a person near you may protect somehow from unforable occasions.

On the other hand, one problem when 2 or more people stay together is that it potentually exposes their behavior in private life. For examle, if you decided to stay with your close friend after a while, you can see his real reaction for distinguishing problems and it can make you dissapointed. As a result several times both people can slowly lose the respect to each-other. Another possible issue is that time when people feel themselves worse and not in the mood, the noise in the house may be the reason of becoming even more agressive and rude to others. Having a calmness is the key to happiness for many people and a considerable noise can result in nerve destruction.

In conclusion, while people can benefit from sharing of house experience, it can also lead to issues and ruin the relationship between individuals.