Some people prefer living alone. Others want to share a house with their family or friends. Do the advantages if living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays there is a debate between the choices living with family members or friends under one roof or living alone. Some individuals prefer to live by themselves while others share their house with others. In my point of view advantages of living together with close ones has more advantages.

It is irrefutable that sharing living space with others bring some discomforts, like noises, considering their wishes. When we accomadate with others it demands us to be tolarate and take some unexpected noises, like playing loud music or laughs into account. Moreover, designing house interior cannot be metter of ourselves and our roomates have the right to make their own choices in the colour of wallpapers or furniture.

On the other hand, living with others can bond healthier social communication and brings safety to our property. Human beings are social creature and regular communication with society and close ones are the as demand of their mind and soul as eating is demand of body. Living with family members or friends can satisfy their communication and collobaration needs. Furthermore having other members at home prevents it from being burglared. It makes the area always occupied by someone and do not give a chance to be left alone.

In conclusion although sharing living area with others couses some inappopriate conditions, it provides more benifits by keeping our social life in balance and protecting our property.