Some people prefer to do most of their shopping online. This has both positive and negative effects for individuals, businesses and society. Are there more advantages or more disadvantages of online shopping?

In today’s world, people are interested in online shopping, buy much of the items using this way. Of course, the benificial effects and adverse ones over our life. However, there are more advantages buying things from websites, according to me. using online web pages for buying items, can save both our time and our money, these are the two advantages of online shopping that I am going to dicuss.

Firstly, shopping online always helps us save much more time. In fact, when we buy thing online, we just go to a web page and select a couple of thing, and finally, in a feasable way we check-out. Furthermore, we don’t have to search that much as we do in real shops, since we have the facility to enter our desired item with major specifications and that really saves our time. I, for instnace, once went to an online shop, and bought a couple of things in just 10 minutes. Nonetheless, if did this by buying from a real shop, It would take about 30 minutes.

Secondly, it is really cheap to buy things from virtual shops. As a matter of fact, as there are no rents and extra taxes on websites, they definitely don’t charge us more. Moreover, Much of the items that are bought in an online way, are imported and delivered from overseas and foreign countries that use cheap material for making the things that are expensive in our own land. Definitely, it leads to cheaper prices. For example. I bought a ceiling light from an web site and I paid only 50 euro, while the same product was 140 euro in a real shop beside our home.

In conclution, most of the poeple buy things online thes days. There are several advantage and disadvantages of buying thing online. But, I really think there are more advantages for shopping online, like saving time and cheap items.