Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different views about whether to eat at restaurants or at home. I think that preparing your own food is much healthier and financially cheaper than consuming outside food. In addition, outside dishes can cause different illnesses such as food poisoning and even intestinal cancer.

On the one hand, preparing your own meal is much better in terms of cash and healthiness. This is because people can prepare every food by themselves and without paying for services as in restaurants, which costs even higher than the dish itself. Also by preparing meals at home people can control cooking and amount of spies which suits them. Furthermore, not all people can afford to eat at restaurants and order outside meal because it costs expensive compared to home food

Undoubtedly, consuming home food is much safer for health compared to street food. This is because chefs do not always follow the precautions that are needed during cooking food and such ignorance can lead to crying consequences. For example, in some restaurants in European countries cases of food poisoning which forced people to go to hospitals. Also, scientists proved that many people consuming street foods have a high risk of intestinal cancer.