Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are two types of people while choosing food place. Some people like to eat outside. On the other hand, some people prefer to cook and enjoy food at home. Because of health and money saving, I would prefer homemade meal. I will elaborate my answer with reasons and examples in the essay below.

We live in age where new businesses are establishing and growing day by day. For example, restaurants are one of them. There is an increasingly number of hotels, food stalls and food chains. Since, the restaurants which provide hygenic food are quite expensive, only rich people can afford them. Although local food stalls are not expensive yet, but most of the food is unhygenic and it can badly affect health. For example, regularly eating meals outdoor from local street food have bad impact on health, such as stomach issues.

Secondly, prepairing food at home is quite interesting. Furthermore, cook different meals at home, according to our taste is better, in contrast to just enjoy the same meal with same taste outside. For instance, homemade meals are fresh and hygenic, they are also affordable. For example, cooking one meal at large quantity and store it for later use, becomes easy. Since it does not require to cook food daily at home.

In conclusion, eating food at home is best rather than eat at food stands or restaurants. Unhygenic food of local restaurants and food stalls can not only affect our health, but prepairing food at home will also benefit us financially, since cooking food at home is affordable.