Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Individual shoes eat food home but others prefer to eat restaurants. In my personal view it is connects to humans budget.

Firstly, people need to know difference between meals in restaurant and food at home. If you want to food that cooked from chef and relax,you need to go for restaurant but they are expensive. However, you want to cook by yourself it is also good but cheaper than restaurant. Also in restaurant foods are less and you can be still hungry whereas in home you will cook what you want,how you want. For instance, my mom cooked me every time when i was young but now i am 16 and i cook to myself. Thereby I do not like restaurant food.

Secondly, restaurants are also have good quality and service. They also can be cheap. When i was young me with my dad went to restaurant named gipper and they was the best service and after few years i went to this restaurant again but now they’re so terrible. If i have more money i will everyday go to a restaurant but my budget is a little small.