Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

It is a fact that many people, especially the young keen on working several months in a year and doing what they prefer in months left. Personally, I totally disagree with this statement , which will explained in next paragraphs.

On the one hand, a number of reasons can explained why people should not having a temporary jobs. One of the most vital is that it is difficult to find another job after months of resting time. This can be explained by that months without working can make people forget how to do tasks of their previous jobs which spend a long time to catch up with their working speed in the past. This can cause a low quality of job which was in their field.

On the other hand, several months without jobs will cost a huge amount of money. And this lead to they have to work very hard in the few months, such as doing 2 or 3 jobs at the same time which harm their health seriously. For example, a tiktoker named Thao Huong shared that she had to work up to 18 hours and only slept 3 hours per day in 5 months to prepare enough money for her trip around the world in the rest of the years and it made her health terrible and could not enjoy her trip perfectly.

In conclusion, I think it is not a best choice of choosing a temporary which only spend a few months of the years and relaxing all of the other months.