Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

More people tend to choose temporary jobs by means of working only a few months in a year and allocating time to do what they want. In this essay, I would provide information on whether or not this development is ultimately beneficial or detrimental.

There are some benefits associated with choosing work only temporary and spending the rest of time doing what they want. In this day and age, maintaining a work-life balance is an elusive goal for many workers due to the hectic schedule that individuals must handle in their professional environments. As a result, taking a break frequently is a good choice for employees.They could invest more in their relationships, especially with family members and friends.

On the other hand, working temporarily may affect their career advancement in many ways. Nowadays, a stable income is of great importance as the cost of living is rapidly change over the years. As a result , not having a long-term job may jeopardize the financial stability of a person, making their future uncertain and influencing their potential.

In conclusion, after considering both sides of the development, I believe that this choice is highly negative.