Some people prefer to live in big cities, while others choose to live in the countryside.

In recent years, the difference between town and rural area has been a subject of intense debate. Some people believe that living in city cause health risks and money problem while others tend to seek career opportunities in urban places. This essay will discuss both perspectives before concluding that countryside provide calm and friendly atmosphere.

On the one hand, big cities provides for citizens more access to quality education, high medical care and well-paid job. For instance, ambitious individuals often look for career advancement, which could provide a good apartments or high income. However, living in urban area leads to health problems because of stress, air pollution or migraine, which is not recommended for retired person. Moreover, overcrowding often leads to social isolation and noise pollution, making humans to seek for countryside life.

On the other hand, rural area is the best choice for people, who does not scare of lower-paid work and green spaces. However, medical care and accessible university can be limited in this type of location. For example, insufficient construction of buildings creates unfavorable conditions for the development of a young society. Moreover, this lifestyle could not enrich daily life and broad horizons of teenagers, but it offers them just simplicity and peace.

In conclusion, both opinions have positive and negative sides. Cities open new resources of working and studying, but suffer from pollution and high living costs, when rural areas provide calm and peace with limited opportunities.