Some people prefer to live in the city center, while others choose to live in the suburbs.

While many individuals prefer to live in the city center, others choose to live in the suburbs. I agree with their view.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments for living in the suburbs. One of the main reasons can be that they can relax in nature. This is because suburbs have a lot of fresh air. Another reason can be that they can work with vegetables and eat healthy food. This is because the suburbs have places where they can grow vegetables and otherwise find restaurants.

On the other hand, there are clear arguments that agree with the viewpoint that living in the city center is preferable. Firstly, I believe that they can develop with other people, because everything develops every day. Secondly, I also feel that they can live with contact. For example, they can buy things, relax, and they can play in street attractions. This can bring development.

In conclusion, although living in the suburbs can bring benefits such as having healthy food to eat and having fresh air, yet I believe that living in the city center can foster contact with living and developing.