Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and example to explain your choice.

Every people has a different habit in planning their daily schedule. Some people likes to have their free time in their busy schedule and some does not make plans for their free time. This essay will give comparison on having to plan a free time and not planning one.

Having to plan a leisure time has a lot of benefit to our wellness. One of the benefit is that we can control our schedule more effectively, people can clear their schedule ahead of time but still managed to get work done. Individuals with a hectic schedule may see free time as a reward. By not plotting any free time, people can get stressed. When workers notice this reward, they tend to feel hyped because the faster they finish their work the faster they will get their reward.

As mentioned in the previous paragraph, not having our time to ourselves can cause stress in our body. Imagine having to work all week and not having any rest, that would be frustrating. Our mind and body needs to be rested, besides napping or sleeping, having to get a leisure time is highly recommended, because it can ease our life up to 55% than not scheduling our leisure time. We do not want to work in an unhealthy schedule, right?

In conclusion, this essay agrees on squeezing leisure time in our daily basis. Furthermore, having our time to ourselves does not harm anyone or anything, but it reflects on how we care about our wellness and sanity throughout the day or week.