Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in need. Others however prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an on going debate regarding poor people help.There are divided opinion. A group of individuals have argued that, promote as the contribute assist and uphold immediately to those in the local society who should it; however, other are counter claimed that ,choose to donate money to National and International charitable events. Prior to my stance,both the viewpoint would discussed further with appropriate examples.

Discussing the formerview, supporters believe that, the immediately support to those local people who want help. On the street area the native people does not have any kind of food, clothes and so on. Those individual really need help on that time. Beside this, those were people help on that time. To give them food clothes as well as some money also.

However, proponents have their own opinion. To begin with, other individual promote to provide money to National and international charitable organisation. Those event to help poor people on there bad time. Those are support as well as assist the local communities like provide medication ,leaving Shelters, foods and other needed materials. Beside this, also provide to local people medical facilities like body checkup.

To sum up, and offer my position I support former view, both did you points are equally crucial for local people. Few individual believe that, on the spot support as well as help the local individual who need it; however, other choice to donate money to charitable events who help the poor communities.