Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in need. Others however prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Helping tendency is a form of showing humanity towards other human. There are several people who like to help others without seeking the help of charitable trusts, While others help via NGO’s and charitable trusts. Let’s review both ways in more detail.

Giving money to those in need is personally satisfying experience. Some individuals like to visit orphanage to help unprivileged children and they like to donate cloths, food and Study materials. It gives an immense satisfaction by visiting orphanage and old age home, spending time with elder people and children’s, playing with them and having conversation with them. Besides, during natural disaster people volunteer to help those who in need for food and shelter. There are some people who provides financial support for children’s education.

There is another way around, donating money and offering help via charitable trusts. These kind of charitable trusts conduct food drive and cloth donation drive, so that it would help people to volunteer and help unprivileged people. These organization will take care of peoples medical expenses, providing shelters and provide financial support to an orphan children. These organization become very active during natural disasters like draughts, floods, earthquake and tsunami. They provide help directly to people those who lost their in-laws and those who lost they home. There are lot of charities around the world to help least developed country.

To conclude, In the developing countries, people likely support the poor people directly. On the other hand, people in the western world like give money to the national and international charity organizations. Both the approaches have their own merits.